New procedure regarding network updates

For some time now, you have been automatically receiving emails warning you that new underground infrastructure was detected in your work zone, which was not initially present in the documents you received after completing your locate request.

On any future such emails, you will notice that it is now mandatory to click on the link to confirm that you have read and acknowledged the content of the email. It is your responsibility to click on this link. Failure to do so means that the analysis of any added infrastructure will not proceed, and you will not receive your clearance, plans or on-site markings, which may increase the risk of damages to any present infrastructure.

Thank you for your collaboration in following this essential new process.

Need help?


Urgent Requests



Info-Excavation


Close
loading...